To delete your account, simply log in from our website and go to the Account Settings section of your profile.
At the bottom you will see the option "I would like to delete my Domestika account". You will be asked for confirmation once you have clicked on it.
Please note that once you have deleted your Domestika account, you will lose all activity and profile information, as well as access to all courses you have purchased.
However, for technical reasons, your topics and responses will not be deleted from the forums if there are any, but they will no longer be associated with your name, which will not appear anywhere.
Other articles that may interest you: