In case you do not want this information to be available, we recommend that you edit your Domestika profile so that you only add the information you would like to share.
To edit your profile, check the following article: Where can I edit my profile?
If you want this information to be completely removed from search engines, you will need to delete your Domestika profile. Please note that once you have deleted your profile, it will no longer be possible to access the courses on the platform. In addition, all the data and images you have uploaded, such as your profile picture, cover, etc, will be deleted, as well as the sitemap that is made available to search engines so that they know what content to index.
To delete your Domestika profile, check the following article: How do I unsubscribe?
Also remember that this process may take some time to become effective while search engines remove from their system those web pages that no longer exist.