It is not possible to merge two or more different profiles. However, in the event that you have registered twice, we can help you solve this problem depending on the case:
If you have purchased courses with both profiles, we can transfer all your courses to one profile.
To do this, please contact us using our contact form and indicate the email addresses associated with both your Domestika profiles and the profile you want to keep using.
Please note, that when you transfer a course from one profile to another, all the participation, as well as projects and comments you have added to the course will be lost, as this information is linked to the profile.
If you are subscribed to Domestika PRO or Plus, subscriptions are not transferable, only courses can be transferred to another profile.
If you have not purchased any courses with the profile created by mistake, you can delete it by clicking here, while logged in with the Domestika profile you wish to delete. Once you do so, you will be prompted to confirm that you want to delete your profile, before deleting it permanently.
We hope you find this information useful and that you continue to enjoy and learn from your Domestika courses.