It is not possible to merge two or more different profiles. However, in the event that you have registered twice, we can help you solve this problem depending on the case:
If you have courses in two different profiles we can transfer them to a single account so you can access all of your courses from the same profile.
To do this, please contact us by clicking here and let us know the email address you use in each profile and in which one you want to have the courses.
Please note that when you transfer a course from one profile to another, all the participation, as well as projects and comments you have added to the course will be lost, as this information is linked to the profile.
If you have a duplicate profile without courses in it and would like to delete it, just log in to your Domestika profile and click here. Once you do so, you will be prompted to confirm that you want to delete your profile, before deleting it permanently.
We hope you find this information useful and that you continue to enjoy and learn from your Domestika courses.